Introducing Buy Me A Coffee: A new source of Income?☕

Jwngsat Narzary
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readMar 28, 2023

--

Photo by Trent Erwin on Unsplash

Join Buy Me A Coffee through my referral link.

Back with another article, this article will be all about Buy Me A Coffee☕. It’s an alternative to getting support from your fans for what you do. I’ll discuss this in detail about this platform and at the same time I’ll share how much I’ve made through this platform. Stick with me.

When I joined Medium, I was very fond of joining Medium Partner Program. Soon I reached 100 followers and met all the eligibility criteria for joining Medium Partner Program(MPP). The only criteria I missed out on is because I belong to a non-listed country and as a result, I couldn’t join MPP.

In such a scenario my whole dream of earning from MPP was shattered. Not so long ago I discovered buy me a coffee, another alternative to earn money on Medium through tipping☕. This alternative method of making money push me to keep writing on Medium. Isn’t that cool to be appreciated by readers? Just think of how you will feel when someone buys a coffee for you!

So far two people have bought a coffee for me. That makes the total amount of tipping 10 USD. That’s a big amount! Not in the sense of real cash but the value and other extra emotions it provided me with. The inspiration I received and the motivation it provided me with to keep on writing on Medium even without MPP. Thanks to Buy Me A Coffee☕.

Non-listed countries and Buy Me A Coffee

If you belong to a non-listed country where Medium Partner Program isn’t available, you should join Buy Me A Coffee. It will provide you with an alternative to earn at least something from your hard work.

For example, like me who belongs to a non-listed country can earn from Buy Me a Coffee in two ways. Either when someone tips me or someone joins through my referral link.

Join Buy Me A Coffee

I will invite you to join buy me a coffee. It doesn’t matter if you belong to a listed or non-listed country for Medium Partner Program(MPP), you better set up tipping features. And the best tipping platform I would recommend is using Buy Me A Coffee. It’s transparent and easy to get started with.

If you are interested in joining Buy Me A Coffee you can join through my referral link. If you join through my referral link, I’ll get a coffee when others buy a coffee for you for the first time. Isn’t that cool? You don’t have to tip me, just join through my referral link☕.

Join here and support me indirectly☕.

How much did I make through Buy Me A Coffee?

To be precise I’ve earned a total of 15 USD. That’s equivalent to 1230 rupees in our currency. I’ve to earn these amounts in two ways. One through direct tipping and the other through referring. I’ll expand a little wider here.

The first $10 came from direct tipping. Two individuals have tipped me so far. You can check out these two articles about them. The other $5 came through the referring method. Meaning a person joined Buy Me A Coffee☕ through my referral link and got her first tip. Congratulations Hilary Zeeuwen on receiving your first tip. And thank you for helping me earn $5 by joining Buy Me A Coffee through my referral link. I wish you all the good luck in the future.

Photo from author

And here’s the other amount from direct tipping. Two individuals tipped me. Thanks to them. This meant a lot.

Photo from author

Two ways to support me

Now you can support me in two ways. You can either buy me a coffee or join the platform through my referral link. I’ll be appreciated it if you could at least extend your support by joining Buy Me A Coffee through my referral link. Here’s the link —

Join Buy Me A Coffee☕

Why join through my referral link?

I’ve always believed in sharing any achievement I made on Medium. So whenever you join Buy Me A Coffee and earn your first coffee, I will be there to congratulate you. I will tag you and congratulate you just as I did Hilary Zeeuwen on receiving her first Coffee☕. This will also increase your transparency as a writer on Medium. A lot of readers will come across the article just like this one and will check you out.

Another reason why you should join Buy Me A Coffee through my referral link is it’s a win-win situation for both of us. Say you join through my referral link and earn your first coffee. Then I will also receive $5 when you received your first coffee. Isn’t that a win-win situation for both of us?

So, if you are interested to join Buy Me A Coffee and earning your first coffee, please join through my referral link. I’ll be there to congratulate you when you receive your first coffee.

Join Buy Me A Coffee Here☕

It won’t cost you extra charge and there’s no chance your amount will dwindle or they will share your tip with me. No! I will just earn $5 along with you when you receive your first coffee.

Buy Me A Coffee☕

You can buy me a coffee here. I belong to a non-listed country, so I can’t join MPP. Tipping is the only way I can make some amount on Medium.

Buy me a coffee here☕.

In case you aren’t able to tip me you can support me by joining Buy Me A Coffee through my referral link.

Join Buy Me A Coffee Here☕

I will earn $5 when you receive your first coffee. Only if you join through my referral link🙌.

--

--

Jwngsat Narzary
ILLUMINATION

1x Top Writer In Poetry Section. I write about Writing || Writing Tips || Productivity || Technology || Programming. I'm Asian🇮🇳